en-USes-MX
Search Search

CMD Parts representatives

 

Click an area below for representative information

Contacts Region Map
X

Africa

Africa

Picture
Jim Kading
Parts Sales Coordinator
+1 (920) 380-8329
Jim.Kading@cmd-corp.com

South Africa

Mr. Paul Clark
ADEX Plastics & Machinery CC
Johannesburg
South Africa
Tel: +27 11 524 0095
Fax: +27 11 524 0096
pnclark@adex.co.za
X

Asia

China

Mr. Leonard Chen
Vice G.M. Beijing Branch
CHINA ENGINEERING AND MERCANTILE, Co., LTD
Rm 3401, 26 Bldg Beauty Grdn
No 20 Wukesong Road
Beijing, China
100097
Tel: 86-10-88593710
Fax: 86-10-88593711
www.cemcl.com.tw
cem_bj@vip.163.com

Malaysia

Picture
Jim Kading

Parts Sales Coordinator
+1 (920) 380-8329
Jim.Kading@cmd-corp.com 

South Korea

Mr. H.S. Kim
SEONGWON CORP.
Rm 201-10, Hangangsafevill 733
Janghang-dong, Ilsandong-gu, Goyang-si
Gyeonggi-do, 410-380 Korea
82319052774
82-10-7303-1408  Cell
82-31-905-2775  Fax
hm0607@kornet.net
X

Australia

Australia

Picture
Jim Kading
Parts Sales Coordinator
+1 (920) 380-8329
Jim.Kading@cmd-corp.com
X

Europe

Balkans

Mr. Michalis Pavlou
ORBIT POLYMERS S.A.
+30 210 6837 097
michalis@orbitpolymers.gr

Belgium, The Netherlands, Luxembourg

Mr. Johan Morlion
MORLIPLAS
Nedermolenstraat 130
Meldert-Aalst
Belgium B-9310
Tel: +32 53670789
morliplas@telenet.be
www.morliplas.be

France

Mr. Frederic Nilsson
EXTRUDEX
84 rue Médéric
F-92250 La Garenne-Colombes
France
Office: +33-1-47-60-20-50
Mobile: +33-6-12-13-10-47
extrudex@orange.fr

Germany, Norway, Sweden, Finland, Denmark, Poland, Czech Republic, Austria

Mr. Werner Winter
Mrs. Katrin Weiss
WIKU PLASTIC GmbH
Eigenheimstrasse 13
D-90552 Roethenbach a.d. Pegnitz
Germany
Tel: 0049 911 500094
Mobile: +49 171 8613830
Fax: 0049 911 5009747
Werner.Winter@wiku-plastic.de
Katrin.Weiss@wiku-plastic.de

Greece

Mr. Michalis Pavlou
ORBIT POLYMERS S.A.
+30 210 6837 097
michalis@orbitpolymers.gr

India

Mr. Paul Clark
ADEX Plastics & Machinery CC
Johannesburg
South Africa
Tel: +27 11 524 0095
Fax: +27 11 524 0096
pnclark@adex.co.za

Italy, Switzerland


Mr. Bruno Massaria
International Sales Manager

Italy - Switzerland

+41 91 607 4443
Bruno.Massaria@cmd-flex4.ch

Russia

Picture
Rashelle Karow
Parts Sales Coordinator

+1 (920) 380-8326
Rashelle.Karow@cmd-corp.com

Spain

Mr. Inaki Azkoaga
SEQUIPLAST S.L.
Poligono Industrial Erletxe, E4-36
Galdakao (Bizkaia), I-48960
Spain
Tel: +34 94 456 39 44
Mobile: +34 609 76 91 18
Fax: +34 94 456 83 72
iazkoaga@sequiplast.com
www.sequiplast.com

Turkey

Picture
Trevor Lind
Parts Sales Coordinator
+1 (920) 380-8268
Trevor.Lind@cmd-corp.com

United Kingdom

Mr. Trevor Horbury
11A Bence Close
Darton Barnsley
S. Yorkshire
UK S75 5PB
Mobile:  +44 7954 164 949
trevor.horbury@blueyonder.co.uk
X

Latin America

Latin America

Central America & Colombia
Ana Beatriz Lopez 
Grupo Cosalco
Costa Rica
Tel. +506 4032-1630
Cel. +506 6048 8137
Skype: anabelopezf

 

X

Middle East

Israel, Saudi Arabia, Iran, Iraq


Middle East

Mr. Khaled Dargham
Connex LLC
P.O. Box 48858
Dubai, U.A.E.
Tel: +971/4/2869360
Fax: +971/4/2865856

mail@connex-llc.com

 Israel

Mr. Yaacov Gozani
SYSMETRIC LTD
P.O. Box 1122
Afula Illit 18550
Mobile: +972 (0)54-4451372 Tel: +972 (0)4-6069720
Fax: +972 (0)4-6405911

Yaacov_g@sysmetric.com


X

North America

Greenland, Iceland

Picture
Jim Kading
Parts Sales Coordinator
+1 (920) 380-8329

Jim.Kading@cmd-corp.com

Mexico

Jose Macias
RESiE S.A.
Guerrero No. 106
Col. Emiliano Zapata
Monterrey, Mexico
Tel: (01 81) 83-71-3700
Fax: (01 81) 83-00-2983
Jrmacias@resiesa.com.mx

Northeast United States, Eastern Canada

Picture
Rashelle Karow
Parts Sales Coordinator

+1 (920) 380-8326
Rashelle.Karow@cmd-corp.com

Western United States and Canada

Picture
Jay Heinz
Parts Sales Coordinator
+1 (920) 380-8287
Jay.Heinz@cmd-corp.com
X

South America

South America

Argentina, Uruguay
Mr. Andres Rauchberger
ATR EQUIPAMIENTOS GRAFICOS S.R.L.
Manuela Pedraza 5284 1431
Buenos Aires
Tel: 54.11.4544.4600
Mobile: 44005088
atr@atr.com.ar